关于SPEEDHOME
我们致力于让住房体验和入住6星级酒店一样棒!

Speedrent科技有限公司创立于2015年,为大马首个结合保险及科技创新的住宅出租及购买平台。

SPEEDHOME于2017年开始与大马Allianz保险合作,我们为屋主提供有素质租户。透过SPEEDHOME 出租房子,屋主的产业将获由大马Allianz保险提供的高达RM26000保障,同时租客得以享有无押金租房优惠。.

在2019年, 我们掀开了新的一章,公司正式更名为SPEEDHOME!


我们的立场
No Discrimination零歧视政策

不分肤色、性别以及信仰,每个人都应享有一视同仁的待遇。.

A Secure Renting Experience令人安心地租房经验

屋主的产业值得拥有安心无烦恼保护。在和大马Allianz合作下,屋主可以透过购买保险,并受到高达RM42000(房子)的保险保障。

Affordable Renting可负担租屋

每个人都需要一个安身之处,无论他们来自怎么样的财务条件。我们零押金出租配套将降低大家找到安乐窝的门槛。

我们的价值
Equality平等

偏见,标签化和歧视不会在SPEEDHOME中出现。我们核心价值是,对于一个人的评断仅在于他们的意图和行为而已。

无论种族,性别、信仰或是其他,我们团队都会以最大尊重,公平和公正地对待他们。 这个价值观并不只是存在我们9至5的上班时间,在办公室之外我们也实践这样的价值。

MindblownMindblown

平庸这一词汇,不会是与SPEEDHOME家族所展现努力、热情或生产力相关的词。 我们相信积极思想观念、环境和工作文化的融合,会让我们产生非凡的结果。

我们积极产出与Mindblown相关的成果。 从最初的始于“头脑风暴”的想法,到技术创新以及我们为合作伙伴提供服务,Mindblown都是我们不二的考量。 如果您打算以任何形式与SPEEDHOME进行接触,请当心你会被我们Mindblown!

Fun with serious intent!乐在其中(工作不忘欢乐)

需知道,当您为自己工作而感到自豪,且从中找到乐趣,你的生活会充满色彩! 工作上班占了我们生活绝大部分,为什么不尽情享受它呢? 没错这就是我们正做的事情。

我们不仅珍惜本身的工作,而且还非常认真地对待它们,确保我们达成目标、提高工作绩效以及让我们服务对象开心快乐。我们十分享受成长的文化、合作以及正面积极思考.......简单来说,我们尽情工作,尽情玩乐。

Do the right thing做对的事

尽管这是一个艰难的抉择,但我们相信每个人在不同情境下都必须做出对的事。如果有人犯错或做的不对,你可以向我们举报,我们的决定,不会被负面情绪影响我们的判断。我们将针对相关投诉事实,做出正确的回应。

如果做对的事情会让我们花上更多的时间,但相信长远来说,这样付出是值得的。


SPEEDHOME招聘

作为一家倡导平等的公司,SPEEDHOME相信多元文化,对于建立一个完整的社会至关重要。我们相信差异性从家中开始,我们采取积极的行动消除歧视,以建立一个更具包容性的公司。 无论您的种族、信仰、性别,甚至性取向是什么,SPEEDHOME都会对您给予一视同仁的待遇。还等什么? 加入我们吧!


我们的成就
少过72个小时!

从线上浏览房子至搬迁入住!

12小时58分钟

我们出租房子最快的记录

32万的程式下载

获评为4.85分,满分为5分

51.7万租客搜寻

接近50万的独立租客问房次数

近9万房源

数量众多的零押金房源任君选择。


媒体访问
"SPEEDHOME正在解决真正的问题。他们透过保险保障以及零押金,减少屋主和租客之间的财务负担,同时,他们也减少住宅出租市场的种族歧视问题,他们正在做很棒的事情。"
- BFM
在SPEEDHOME 零歧视的政策下,人人都无论肤色或背景,都将能获得平等的保障。屋主也因为租客背景审查,而更能放心将房子出租给各族人士。
- Malay Mail

Also featured in

About SPEEDHOME
To make home rental as great as renting and living in a 6-star hotel.

Established in 2015, Speedrent Technology SDN BHD combines protection and technological innovation in the house rental and property market.

Partnered with Allianz General Insurance since 2017, we provide an accessible and secure home rental platform for landlords and tenants. With SPEEDHOME landlords can secure their property with Allianz General Insurance up to RM42,000 while tenants can rent with Zero Deposit.

In 2019, we started a new chapter - as SPEEDHOME!


What we stand for
No DiscriminationNo Discrimination

Discrimination has no place on our platform and everyone deserves fair treatment, regardless of race, gender, or beliefs.

A Secure Renting ExperienceA Secure Renting Experience

Landlords deserve to rent their property with full peace of mind. Together with Allianz, landlords can secure their property up to RM42,000

Affordable RentingAffordable Renting

Everyone deserves a comfortable place to stay no matter their financial circumstances. Our Zero Deposit rental takes away the barriers to renting your dream home.

Start your seamless end-to-end rental journey with SPEEDHOME
Our Values
EqualityEquality

Prejudices, stereotyping, and discrimination have no place at SPEEDHOME. In fact, something that we all hold close to our hearts is that the judgment of a person must only be based on their actions and intentions alone.

It does not matter what a person’s race, gender or beliefs are, our team will treat them fairly and equally with the utmost respect. This goes far beyond the 9-5 too, we very much carry these beliefs outside the office.

MindblownMindblown

Mediocre is not a word that would be associated with the efforts, passion or productivity exhibited by the SPEEDHOME family. We believe that the amalgamation of a positive mindset, environment, and working culture generates exceptional results, as do we.

We strive to produce nothing short of mind-blowing. From our initial conceptualized brainstorming ideas to our techie innovations and the services that we provide to our partners. If you engage with SPEEDHOME in any shape or form, expect to be Mindblown!

Fun with serious intent!Fun with serious intent!

You know, everything can be colorful when you take pride in doing your work by having some fun! With such a large proportion of our time being spent at work, why not enjoy it right? Well, that’s what we do anyway!

We not only relish our tasks but we also take them very seriously, ensuring objectives are met, work performance is high and our stakeholders are happy. We enjoy a culture of growth, cooperation, and positivity...to put it simply we work hard and we play hard!

Do the right thingDo the right thing

Even if it’s not the easiest action to take, we truly believe that one must do the right thing in every situation. If something’s unjust or wrong, you can rely on us to raise our concerns and our decisions will not be based on negative emotions such as vengeance or resentment. We instead base our judgments on insight and understanding

If doing the right thing is more time consuming or more strenuous than an alternative, the benefit of doing it will always outweigh the time and effort taken to do it in the long run.


Hiring on SPEEDHOME

As an advocate for equality, SPEEDHOME believes that diversity is essential to build a world where everyone feels they belong. We trust that coexisting with differences starts from home and we’re taking actions to end discrimination and build a more inclusive company. No matter your race, beliefs, gender, or sexual orientation you will be treated equally at SPEEDHOME. So, jump on board!


Our Achievements
Less than 72 hours!

From browsing for homes to viewing, and move-in.

12 hours 58 mins

It's the record time it takes to rent a property.

320k+ app downloads

With an average rating of 4.85 out of 5.

517k+ tenant inquiries

Over half a million chat requests sent.

89k+ property listings

A long list of Zero deposit homes to choose from.


Here’s what press has to say about us
"SPEEDHOME is solving real problems. They are easing the economic burden on both landlords and tenants by providing zero deposit rental and protecting landlords with insurance coverage, also to solve the racism problem in the property market. They are doing great stuff"
- BFM
Under SPEEDHOME’s discrimination-free policy, individuals regardless of their color and background will be accorded fair treatment when looking for properties to rent as landlords will not be able to include tenants’ criteria when posting their property.
- Malay Mail

Also featured in